Foley, Smit, O'Boyle & Weisman

Manhattan

Attorneys

Steven F. Weisman
Sr. Partner, New York

 

Peter T. Longworth
Partner, New York

 

Warren J. Fekett
Partner, Long Island

wfekett@fsow.com

Paul S. Shurman
Partner, Long Island

 

Mark Kolber
Partner, New York

mkolber@fsow.com

David L. Wecker
Partner, New York

dwecker@fsow.com

Theresa E. Wolinski
Partner, Long Island

twolinski@fsow.com

Peter Sacoulas
Partner, New York

psacoulas@fsow.com

Lisa M. Tortora
Partner, Long Island

ltortora@fsow.com

Allison J. Weisman
Partner, New York

aweisman@fsow.com

David W. Schweikert
Partner, Long Island

dschweikert@fsow.com

Myles J. Magbitang
Partner, New York

mmagbitang@fsow.com

Amy M. Funk
Associate, Long Island

afunk@fsow.com

Stephanie Longworth
Associate, New York

slongworth@fsow.com

Margaret Orange
Associate, New York

morange@fsow.com

Michael Furdyna
Associate, New York

mfurdyna@fsow.com

Jennifer Arcarola
Associate, New York

jarcarola@fsow.com

Raquel Alexander
Associate, New York

ralexander@fsow.com

Brian Ahmad
Associate, New York

bahmad@fsow.com

Subrogation/No Fault

 

Eric W. Ostrager, Esq.
Of Counsel

eostrager@golawllp.com
631.822.3018